Loading...

Richelle C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

God fearing

A simple human, hardworking woman
Loving especialy to the children, GOD FEARING and know how to respect and earn respect too.. I know how to place my self too... Know how my limitation as worker as human rather...organize and neat
Fashionate and kind i had my passion in cooking and eager to know more... Love to read Bible as my spiritual guidance in my daily lives... Eager to know more the things that make life better and good person... Understandable, especialy the feelin of other's i am very carfully the word to say to someone because i dont one to get hurt to anyone coz i am not a judge mentor to judged them... Can follow the instruction that explain to me clearly... Patience and soft hearted...

Tasks that Richelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided