Loading...

Elena G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God Fearing

I AM a Ma. Elena married 43 y.o age, 3 children age 21, 19 & 17 y.o. I am a Caregiver. I am presently working herein conduit mid level and soon finish my visa on 22 May. Presently taking care 1 dog and 2 cats as a fulltime caregiver to the pets. Western Family Finish contract

1st employer is a chinese family took care 2 grand parent, 2adults, 1 4 y.o boy and 7mos old infant. In Beverly Hills Happy Valley, Chinese Family 2yrs. & 5 mos. Terminated

I work also in Singapore Taman Jurong took care Akong cancer patient liver and gallstone. 1 yr and 7 mos. He died and decided to go home. Finish contract

I am a type of person that always smile and has a good heart. Also joyful, show loyalty, devotion, honest, patience, loving, caring, Good listener, fast learner, Industrious, hardworking, Willing to learn, helpful, jolly, perseverance,

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided