Loading...

Cristina C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/01/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

GOD fearing

Willing to learn. Will sacrifices everything for the sake of my family. Soft hearted person. Hard working. Have a long long patience as long as i can stand the situation. Want to try and expirience new environment. See problems as challenges in life. I dont like backfighter people. Willing to listen and follow orders as long.as its considerate and fair. I want an happy sourrounding. Introvert person im dont like night life. I dont drink.and.smoke. wish to work with people with a good heart and healthy mind.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided