Loading...

Valerie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Valerie H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Valerie
This profile is no longer available.

god fearing

hi mam/sir im Valerie,im a good house holder,and I can take care of your children's as long as I can and as my own..i cooked good food as you like.. i hope to see you soon.. I advance thank you for choosing me..?? ( i was terminated by my employer January 6,2019 because of the another helper in their house? she made a wrong story about me suddenly my employer believed in her and suddenly my employer terminated me ? untill now I cant believed it thats why im looking for a new employer) thanks you so much mam /sir I hope u will choose me..

Tasks that Valerie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided