Loading...

Mary Charlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Charlyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Charlyn
This profile is no longer available.

God fearing

I have been working in Kuwait country with in 3 years as a domestic helper I taken care of new born baby after finished my contacts I go to Philippines to make my own life then after 3 year I decided to go In Malaysia I working there for another 2 years I do a lot of things there like cooking washing clean the house and taker of 2 children when finished my contract I go Philippine after 8 months I planed to come here in Hongkong I worked in Indian people I taken care of 2 teenagers, house work marketing and cooking I'm so blessed because though the grace of God's I almost finished my contract this coming July. 2019

Tasks that Mary Charlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided