Loading...

Mary grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Grace C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Grace
This profile is no longer available.

God is alwahs good and i trust on him.

Helo Maam/ Sir. Im Mary, im married and have one son. I am ex kuwait and ex malaysia And i want to try other county also., Im hardworking,, and im honest and loyal to my employer..im doing good my responsiblity and follow d instruction of my employer,i didnt disapoints them,i finish my contract without any making trouble im welling to do any jobs if what did my employer ask...and my purpose why i want to work in hk is to earn more higher salary to provide my childre need..not only for him also for my family

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided