Loading...

Diana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diana A., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/10/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Diana
This profile is no longer available.

God is Good all the Time

I am diana 28 yrs old. from philippines im looking for an employeer to work with.im honest and a hardworking person , friendly too.i can take care infants, toddler or an a higher age and also pets,i have also experience baking here in saudi simple but for me its good to learn simple things.i know also about gardening base on my experience in my own house in the philippines.I'm looking for an good employeer and treat me like one of their family member too.I know how to cook but a filipino menu and arabic food too.

Tasks that Diana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided