Loading...

virginia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Virginia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Virginia
This profile is no longer available.

God is Love

Im Virginia , I came from philippines, I have 10 years experience working in hongkong now my 4 years contract will end this june 2016.the reason we dont renew the contract is financial problem, My qualification i can take care new born babies, i can look after toddlers and erderly, car washing, marketing and can cook chinese and western food.I am honest, self motivated and hardworking woman with the possitive attitude towards my career and my life.To my future employer i promise that ill do my best to serve and take care your family.

Tasks that Virginia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided