Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

God loves Me

I value integrity and maintain high standard of professionalism. I am hardworking, honest, committed and dedicated to my work. I love adventure and can do multitasking household chores. I have a heart that feels for others,eyes that see the need of other people, mind that hopes for my dreams and brighter future, ears that listen to others, hands that work for others, and feet that obey wherever God wants me to be. life has taught me a lot and I can use this on my next journey. I am a Jolly and friendly type of person and I focus to my goal and purpose in life.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided