Loading...

Maritess D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God will give me the right one.

I am Maritess , married blessed with two handsome boys 23 and 21.
I am 44 of age.
I work here in Hongkong 4yrs.l am a college level of BSCE BACHELOR SCIENCE CIVIL ENGINEERING.
I had attended Training of caregiver 2008
I am a cheerful person.
I am hardworking mother.
I independent doing household no need of supervision.
I had experience of infant caring and child caring.
I am honest and trustworthy.
I am open minded person.
I am approachable.
I want to be treated as member of the family.
I am humble person.
Am God fearing person.
I am Christian.
I love kids so much.
I enjoy playing with them and I enjoy also bonding with teen age.
I am willing to help kids or teen age in their school homework such tutoring if been arrange the time.This all I can say about myself.
Thank you hope this will be a satisfaction of introducing mYselF.Wish me luck for choosing me maam and sir.God bless us all.

Tasks that Maritess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided