Loading...

Rosiel B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Godfearing,honest,caring,quaiet person,

Past experience work . First in philippine i was work as a caregiver for an elderly lady until she passed away,i do laundry,cook,cleaning the house , 4 years experience.second work in bahrain ,the numbers of the family is five 2 adults 3 childrens one year old ,7 years old,9 years old, laundry,cleaning house ,cook foods for the babys,taking care the chikdrens,i was work with them with in 2years and four months.third work saudi arabia ,numbers of the family is four 2 adults,2 babys, age 4 years old,6 years old.i do cleaning ,cooking,baking,laundry,.i work with them almost 2years and 2 months.Fourth work,abudahbi when i came in thier house they are new married until they bring two babys ,i do cook foods,cleaning,laundry,ironing,baking anything.i was with them 3 years.Fifth work,hongkong numbers of the family is Four 2 adults,2 babys ,cleaning house ,laundry.

Tasks that Rosiel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided