Loading...

Vilma M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Godfearing woman with humble heart..

My first job is taking care of elderly age 87 when i finish my contract with her for almost 6yrs and she is my first employer..We have a good relationship and they are so kind to me only why not renewing my contract because i didnt learn to speak cantonese..The 2nd employer is my present job,taking care of kid age 9months when i start with them and now the kid is 2 and 5months..My contract end this coming june10..I try to work this,elderly and kid so that i will know where i fit and how patient am i for this job..To experience which is better for myself and my health..And i know where i belong now..Godbless us all helper and employer..Goodluck for both of us..

Tasks that Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided