Loading...

Janice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janice D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Janice
This profile is no longer available.

Godly honest kind and trustworthy

Im Janice 33 years old college level 4 years finish contract this comming june 25 2019 current living here in hong kong working as a domestic helper.. i have 1 child single mother a( widow). I have 2 sister. im good for cooking, ironing, marketing,washing clothes and willing to learn more. i love and i can takecare a children i can play and i can tell a short story with them. Im also hard working kind hones trustworthy and loyal
Maam sir if you choose me i try my best to do my work and fallow all ur instraction thank you!

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided