Loading...

Rufina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Macao SAR China
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God?s Favor Child, 25yrs in Shcool of Faith

Sir,Ma?am,I?m Rufina,God fairing,working in Macau for 7th Contract with only 1 Employer as Nanny and all around maid,
I?m searching for a new Job direct hiring as Baby Sitter or Nanny and willing to do the house works if it?s necessary,I started in this job since year 1999 up to present time.
( less than 19 yrs experience)

I worked 4yrs in Bahrain with Jordanian Ambassador as all around servant,
4yrs in Cyprus as all around housemaid and Nanny of 2boys 3 and 5 yrs old
2yrs in Hongkong as house maid
And now im working here in Macau as Nanny and all around maid since my employer?s kids are 9months and 3yrs old, my employer trusted me their 2 kids,and i take care of them with love like my own children since 2011 up to present.thank you and have a blessed monday.God bless

Tasks that Rufina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided