Loading...

Solly B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Good to be True ..

Being honest is the best but since this is a world ,nobody's perfect...I'm her introducing myself to find a new employer, by nxt yr.month of January,finish my contract...I've a lot of years being a helper ,a lot of experienced to served them..My motto is JUDGE ME WHEN THE MOMENT I SERVE THEM...Through my experiend I care baby and also old....Know the rules of being helper .....Whoever choice me thank you ,all I can say ,your not wasting your money to pay me,if you hired me.....More thanks who can select me....

Tasks that Solly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided