Rachel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rachel L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rachel
This profile is no longer available.

Good character.loyal honest and hard working

I'm Rachel can do a good job,I'm an energetic person.happy.loyal honest and love a kids.I will do my job properly .I can cook chinese food and willing to follow recipe also,willing to take care a toddlers,a child and play with them bring and pick up dem during activities.and also I can take care a pets.I will work hard for my employer and will threat them well so that they will treat me we'll also. I hope that I can find here a new employer before my contract expire to my current employer.thank you mam/sir
. . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Rachel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided