Loading...

Marissa T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marissa
MESSAGE

good day i am a good helper looking for employer

hello good day mam/sir i am marissa a 44 y o i have four kids ages 22 20 13 and 11 i am a caregiver graduate i do have experience taking care of new born toddler elderly and bedridden person., i also have six years driving four wheels experience in phil. i am honest hard working a cheerful person always have a big smile on my face a very loving mother to my kids im helpful to the person whose in need i am friendly and i can follow instructions very flexible and im hoping to have a good employer whose having a good and kind hearted person and im looking for a long term work to my employer i promise not break my contract and i do my very best for you to like me as your helper i can follow recipe and also can cook simple dishes and i will be very glad if you teach me more to improve my skills...thank you and hoping you like and choose me, have a good and nice day ahead

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided