Loading...

Perlita A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Perlita
MESSAGE

Good day maam/sir i'm looking for an employer

Good day maam sir! I want to apply as an helper in your family. I came the Philippines. I have 1 child a girl. I am 27 yrs of age. I presently working now in Hongkong at shatin. I finished my contract this sept 29,2016. My employer told me they wouldn't renew my contract i don't know why maybe my maam will stop working and stay in the house. I am a kind and patient person. My duties is taking care of the house, a 90 yrs old, a 2 children age 13 and 14, an 2 adults. I can cook some chinese food. Looking for an interview for you maam/sir. Thank you maam/sir.God bless

Tasks that Perlita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided