Loading...

Dina A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Good day maam!!

Good day maam/sir
I'm Dina Aguirre I'm 30 yrs old.. I came from Philippines.. I have 3 kids and I'm married.. I have been work for 2 yrs in Malaysia.. My main duties is taking care toodler.. New born... Cooking.,marketing,car washing, gardening, ironing... And house hold cores... And 1 Yr and 3 months in hongkong. My main duties is taking care toodler 3 yrs old... Cooking. Send kids to school..car washing, marketing, gardening, ironing, house hold cores and taking care pets cat...

I hope u choose me as ur helper I do my best to serve ur family...


Thank you and have a nice day!

Tasks that Dina can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking
Newborn (0-1)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Gardening

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 11-2018 Until 01-2020 Filipino

    Hi maam! I have been wrk in malaysia for 2 yrs and 8months.. I taking care toodler.. Cooking... Ironing.. Household cores.. Taking care 2 dogs.. Taking care old person... And I have been work for 1 yr & 2months here in hongkong.... I taking care of toodler.... Cooking.. Ironing... Washing.. Marketing... Household cores... And taking care cats...