Loading...

Diana Ross J., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Diana Ross
MESSAGE

good day maam

im diana ross jose from philippines,im married 32 of age, i have 2 kids, they are 2 years old and 12 years old..i worked as a housemaid here in philippines for 5 years from may 2012 to march 2017,they are 4 members of the family,two elder,my madam and her child.. my duties and responsibilities is to take care of my madam 1 years old child, also clean the house,cooking, grocery, washing clothes.
To my future employer good day to you maam i hope u give me a chance to choose me as your housemaid.,i will promise to do my task very well..i will make sure to do my job with all.my heart, i will be nice to ur family i will take care of our relation as your housemaid..i will.be honest,kind and hardworking housemaid..thank you so much..godblessed

Tasks that Diana Ross can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Western food
Toddler (1-3)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 05-2012 To now Filipino

    i work as a housemaid from may 2012 to march 2017,.they are 4 members of the family two elder, my madam and her 1 yr old child. my duties is to take care of child,clean the house,cooking,grocery and laundry. i finished my contract because the family move in australia..