Loading...

Evelyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Good day Sir/mam.I am honest.

I worked in Malaysia for 2yrs,1couple & 4kids(2013-2015).Doing all householdchores includng car wash & taking care of a pet.Here in HK,my 1st employer (2016)I could say im not lucky I only worked for them for 1week & forcely go down because of my lady employer attitude.Luckily I hve found my 2nd employer but upon signing the contract I was told that I might not be able to finish my contract because they are on process to move & transfer the kids to London next school yr.I worked for them for 1yr & 6months.I was able to process here in HK its due to RELOCATION.I am working now to my current employer for 5months already & planning to break my contract because im not happy being scolded in evry little mistake,cannot talk nicely,easily irritated mam.I am hardworking & tryng to finish my contract but i cant stand mam's treat to me.I want to work in a happy invironment.Thank u Sir/mam

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided