Loading...

Andreline H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Andreline
MESSAGE

Good day!

Im single, no kids yet but I love kids. In my previous employer im full time in taking care of twin boys. I played, I read and we do lot of activities together. Aside from my employer's class for kids I still do drawing and coloring for them. I may not that good in cooking but I'm willing to learn. I'm a trustworthy person, an open minded one, honest, and hardworking. I have a good relationship with my previous employer and some co-workers. The reason why I didn't renew to them was about my co-worker and about the time of work.

Tasks that Andreline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided