Loading...

Joyce L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A good heart,responsible and independent

I am good in baby care/ newborn?(twins experienced) feeding?cook baby's food? potty train?reading books? playing and some tutorial. bring to the playgroup.take them /picking up or dropping off to School and playdates take them to their activities? sports ?pack their lunchbox..do some simple baking and cooking with the kids. teach kids to tidy up their own stuff.set and tidy up their table.i love children.i am good in housekeeping.shopping or marketing.Ironing.Workshop in Montissori and First Aid training .6yrs from my former employer(American Latina and Japanese) here in Hongkong 11&7yrs old boy and a girl From birth.plus 5yrs in Singapore .a cat and a small dog.take care of twins in my current employer. End my contract on July6. my ****. 14yrs straight work experienced..

Tasks that Joyce can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided