Loading...

Jorna Mae L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

With a good heart.

I am single mom and a bread winner of a big family a sweet and living person. An open minded mind and heart .Trust worthy,with good heart,willing to learn.love the work and have concern to people around me. I'm a kind of person that if someone do good at me I make more good things for them. Expect an new employer to treat me and respect me as human being same I do. Treat me part of the home . Have care to a helper like me.
Current work just taking advantage of my goodness depends even small things at me. Hard to handle the kids because parents ,sorry I think parents tell or teach what to say and how treat me. Just let my temper reach until Philippines just to finish a contract and is have concern to small baby to leave soon. Very feel bad when kids tell you that I'm just a helper and they don't need to listen . And tell me that there home is not my home.

Tasks that Jorna Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided