Loading...

Darling Eve is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Darling Eve G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Darling Eve
This profile is no longer available.

good helper

Im Eve , 38 yrs old, i love kids, playing with kids, patience, honest, trustworthy but a bit strict to kids, esp their safety and protection. Can get along with others easily. I can manage my work with or without supervision, respectful, obedient(willing to follow instructions of employer) im not good enough in cooking, but im still willing to learn how to cook well according to the desire taste of the boss.. i like clean surroundings, i can do household chores thoroughly,

Thank you very much and GOD bless.

Tasks that Darling Eve can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided