Loading...

Nefthalie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

With good manners and right conduct

My name is Nefthalie,44 years old married,from Philippines,i have my experience working domestic helper in Singapore for 12 years and moved in hongkong for a greener pastures.My first employer is from kowloon and i take good care of their baby since it was born however they decided to terminate my contract after 1 year and a half for good reasons and refer me to their friend,but i choose to accept the offer of my current employer from saiying pun but after a year,i decided not to continue due to some personal reasons,Madam,Sir should you give me a chance to work with you,i am willing to do all.my best to do all my duties assigned to.me. i really believe that a good employer deserve to have a good helper. Thank you very much!

Tasks that Nefthalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided