Loading...

Maria Concepcion C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Concepcion
MESSAGE

A Good Nanny🤗

Hello my name is Connie. I am from the Philippines. I have been in Kuwait too before I came to Hong Kong with the same field of work an all around nanny. I have finished 3yrs with my Arab employer on Kuwait. I learned a lot from them cooking different kinds of Arabic dishes. I decided to come to Hong Kong for better pastures and has higher compensation. I take care of 4 children there all by myself at the same time doing the household choires living in a very big house. So when I came here in hk it was not difficult for me indeed. Now I take care of 1 little girl. Teaching her how to read and write. Cooking some Chinese foods my lady employer taught me. I understand the only normal thing in life is Change. Because my employers now will just stay hk for 3yrs and they will migrate to America. I have no idea yet if they will bring me or not.. So I need to be prepared for my future and for my family's future too.. I am a college graduate. I find my job as a nanny and is decent because through this, I can support my family's needs. I am Christian and is very God fearing. I don't smoke nor drink. Trust for me is very important value because I know all the time I'm with your children and at home while you are at work. I do hope and looking forward in hearing from you soon. Take care and may God bless us all!

Tasks that Maria Concepcion can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided