Loading...

Maria Gloria Pasion P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria gloria pasion
MESSAGE

Good person,hrdworking honest

Im maria gloria t pasion 45 years old,single parent one kid girl 17 years old.i am working a chinese family, couple and 0ne girl 8yrsold, j been working with them 7 years and 8months,,the reason is termination due to relocation,but at the moment im still working till june 30 so I need to find a new job,my ma'am/sir they are always busy so I am the one who look after Their daughter send to school after that.i Will do the house routain and go to the market /grocery and. Prepare the dinner as well,
sincerly yours
.. Maria gloria pasion

Tasks that Maria Gloria Pasion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided