Loading...

Menchie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Good person and trustworthy hardworker.

Im menchie 43 of age widow mother of 2, i work before at oman middle east as a domestic helper , and now work here at 38 wai tsai new t. For 4 months i give 1 month notice to my employer already end on june 29 2019. The reason is i almost work for 2 family and i serve in 2 house that they didnt inform me before they hired me the youngest brother get married the couple also live here they occupied 3rdfloor. know how to cook chinese food, hardworker love to takecare child trustworthy .

Tasks that Menchie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided