Loading...

Shirley Jones T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Shirley Jones
MESSAGE

A good person and working hard and lovely mom

Im shirley jones 40 yrs old of age, originally from philippines and presently working here in hongkong in 1employr for 3yrs en 2months as domestic helper.
Im a single mom, mother of 4kids i have 3boys en 1 girl.
Im an ex singaporian helper and work in chinese families for 4yrs and i finish my contract,after that decide to come here in hongkong en work again far awy and for sake of my kids future.
I can cook soup and chinese food ,and cook some western food and still willing to learn of some cooking...im a work hard mom can do all doing house hold this is part of my life and giving a good service to the families ive work...i hope theres some 1who can hired to treat me as well as part of their family...thank u

Tasks that Shirley Jones can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided