Loading...

April is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact April
This profile is no longer available.

Good and reliable childcare and elderly experiance

Im a Bachelor of Science in Nursing graduate. 28 yrs.old,Single,i believe im well equipped with skills and attitude as a house helper. I have training and exposed in all setting in hospital. I do have experience with newborn, toddlers, preschool age and school age kid and geriatric. Im Hardworking, do tasks with less supervision, honest, reliable, energetic, enthusiastic,loving, happy personality, fast learner, optimistic,
P. S please do message me coz i might exceed the messaging qouta here. Heres my digits ****hank you.

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided