Loading...

Teresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Teresa M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Teresa
This profile is no longer available.

Gooday! Hoping to find employer soon thanks

Hello gooady! Im a mother of 4children im a single mother I need to raised them by my self for their better future that's why I go aboard and work here, im a hardworking, patient kind a happy person and religious person,love to cook willing to learn if have a new task, my hobbies reading books watching movies and listening music ilove to eat my favorite food i wish and peay i find good employer,and ilove my childrens their are my inspiration and my life I do love to bond my friends and every sundy i go to our church to worship with God.thank you.

Tasks that Teresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided