Loading...

Vilma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I got a fair complexion and a slim body.

I am Vilma, "Vhi" for short. Presently, i am working here in Yuen Long. So far, I'm enjoying with this lovely family gifted with 4 beautiful kids. But though, I am not sure if I still can handle since the 4th baby just came last month. I know how flexible I am with regards to this matter because I got 3 kids also. The problem is my husband dont want me to continue w/ this family. Instead, I should find another employer with less kid, he said. I can work independently that's why my Ma'am really likes me. Its sad to leave them but, their family is too big for just one helper. I hope I will given a chance to prove my self to other employer who needs a nice helper like me.

Tasks that Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided