Loading...

Jhona B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

gud day,hello I'm willing to work hard

Hello gud day to you ma'am or sir I will be finish my contract this coming Aug 24 if you choose me I will do my best to make you happy. I Admit I'm not perfect but I'm willing to learn more..thank you so much in advance.I work last 2016in Kuwait but I won't finished my contract there because my employer hurt me she is 65years old I'm working there only 8months and because of that I went back home to the Philippines and by God's grace when I try again to apply abroad here in Hongkong it's not too hard I got suddenly an employer they are only two in the house husband and wife the work is not too hard. How many months only left and I will be finish here I try to look other employer because they won't renew my contract. That's all thank you hope you choose me.

Tasks that Jhona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided