Loading...

Guillermo A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Guillermo's profile

I am Guillermo from the Philippines. I am currently based here in Hong Kong. As for my work ethics, I have a working experience here in Hong Kong and I have proved that I can easily adapt to the different polices set by employers. I can also say that I am patient, hardworking, and honest with my work. Moreover, I have in me the discipline and courage to help and perform my duties more than for the benefit of myself but rather more for the betterment of my employer.

Tasks that Guillermo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided