Yulia C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

Hallo,My name is lia. Im very woking hard girl n

I'm Lia 33 year's old
From Indonesia, my experience working in Singapore for 1 employer 6 year's, duty care kids elderly, cooking,Western food Chinese food, Singapore food, grosering, gardening, carwash, pet care
My experience in Hong-Kong, my first employer is Doctor,, take care kids, cooking, carwash, cleaning ( 2 years)

My second employer,, take care kids, cleaning, cooking western food, Chinese food Singapore food, grosering, carwash, pet care (fish, dog) 4years

My last employer in Hong-Kong take care house cooking, grosering, gardening, pet care (dog), all house work
Finished contract 6 years 1 employer

if any interested please text me Asap
**** /cal
thank you very much.

Tasks that Yulia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided