Loading...

Maria Victoria M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria VICTORIA
MESSAGE

Happy and Cheerful and easy to be with

My name is maria victoria,im presently working here in tsuenwan with my 3rd contract about to.finish juky 14,2019.i take care 7 years old boy..im very good in cooking chinese and western as well..and many kinds of noodles and pasta too...im fun of learning new recipes just an additional to my daily routine in my kitchen.. i love children coz because its my way to keep my homesick to my kids..im a mother of 3 kids they all grown up.. im.working enough just to support them because im a single mom.. my present employer still want me to work with them but i want to learn and try another family also..i can also take care elderly both and chilcare bec im a care giver graduate in the Philippines... i also study college unti my 3rd year ...

Tasks that Maria Victoria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided