Loading...

Geraldine V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    19/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

happy,committed,hardworking,honest,common sense

I had over 5 years solid background working as domestic helper. I am nurturing and competent domestic helper with a great ability to juggle looking after children and handling household chores efficiently. Capable in preparing meals for the family, based on their individual preferences and health needs. A trustworthy, loving and patient care for children individual who efficiently: ?Scheduled and coordinates children?s activities to meet their social, cognitive and physical development needs? Uses equipment specifically ovens, washing machines and dishwashers ? Prepares bottles for babies and infants by ensuring the correct amount of formula and water consistency. As far as my experienced was concern I had been dealing different types of children and different age group and manage them well because of my passion to children. I worked with child with eating disorder and apart from her mother am the only person who can able to eat his food by using destruction method and he gained weight, am capable of dealing with different types of people because I had confidence.Am very good of cleaning am tidy, organized and clean. Am a cleaner in our own family and cleaning is just natural to me. Am expert of polishing metals works,polishing silver,deep cleaning, spring cleaning,washing walls and others.

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided