Loading...

Agustin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Agustin A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    06/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Agustin
This profile is no longer available.

Happy and easy to get well.

I'm Rodalyn, working here in hk for atleast 17 years for 3 employers,2 Chinese and 1 Australian.I worked with my first Chinese employer for 7yrs, my job was all around household duties and taking care of their 2boys aged 2 and 4 at that time, my second Chinese employer was newly wed and had their first born child at that time,I work with them for 3yrs, my last employer is an Australian family, work with them for already 7yrs and 2mos, they will go back to their country for good this coming March,that's the reason why I'm looking for another employer, I'm hoping I could get one here, thank you!

Tasks that Agustin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided