Loading...

Glenda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glenda M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Glenda
This profile is no longer available.

A happy, energetic and hardworking person

Hi maam/sir! I am Glenda 26 yrs old single. I am about to finish my contract this july 2019 and I am looking a employer that have a good heart and treat me like a family so that I will treat them also as my own family. In my present employer I looked after 3 kids (5, 3, 2) I play with them, read books, do some homework, send and pick up them from school. I do household cores like cleaning, marketing, laundry and specially cooking. I can cook chinese and western food I love baking muffins, cookies, some cakes. I am a trustworthy, honest, hardworking, kind and energetic person.

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided