Loading...

Analiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analiza L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Analiza
This profile is no longer available.

happy and friendly

i work before in saudi arabia 2 years 2009 to 2011 ,i come here in hongkong year 2012 until now still working 4 years in chinese 4 family members ,1.5 years to chinese and australian family and now my current employer japanese 4 family members my contract finish this coming march 31 2019 ,i have 3 kids married age 24,22 and 15 ,i takeng care new born ,toddlers and do all the household cores..im happy and friendly person,,we having a playdate to my kids friends ,one of the important is you need to trust and kind to other people...

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided