Loading...

Phoebe Joy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

happy hardworking and patient person

I'm Phoebe, a 27 years old from Philippines. A single mom of one daughter, currently working in hong kong. im about to finished my contract this August. I serve 3 members of the family mam,sir and a 2yrs.old girl and a 2 cats . I know how to cook some dishes and I'm eager to learn something new. I love kids, my main job in my current employer is to take care baby, cooking cleaning and marketing and feed the cats and clean there toilet. I'm hoping to find a good simple and happy employer. thank you God bless.

Tasks that Phoebe Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided