Loading...

Clarissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Clarissa P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Clarissa
This profile is no longer available.

Happy helper

Hi,. i am Clarissa a filipina,36 yrs old,have one son who is currently studying in college,,i am looking for an employer as my contract ended soon this coming July with my current employer, i am happy, hard working and easy going person, willing to learn and follow instructions from you. , I had 5years experience in singapore as a domestic helper too,taking care of kids and dogs too.If you think that i am the helper you are looking for please feel free to contact me or message me, thank you and i am happy to hear about you soon

Tasks that Clarissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided