Loading...

Nur W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Happy,honest and hard working helper

I'm honest,hardworking,caring,cheerful helper.Im looking for new employer who can treat me fairly. I'm experience taking care new born babies and kid's both expat or Chinese families.Im flexible with live in or live out position.Ive been working in hk for about 9+yrs.I speak average Cantonese and fluent English.I can do all general housework,cleaning,cooking Chinese food and simple western (but i can follow recipes),groceries, laundry,and pet's care.I hope i can find a nice friendly family to serve with...I love playing,singing, reading books with kid's and build them be happy and independent kid's. All i need just trust and understanding from my employer.

Tasks that Nur can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided