Loading...

Jelly R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Happy,Honest,trustworthy,patient,and indepe

Hi, I'm jelly 39 yrs.old married and have 2 children age 12 and 16. I have 5 yrs.experience in singapore taking care of new born baby. Now I'm currently working here in hong kong for almost 5yrs. I'm looking a new employer to work for a long term,beacuse my current employer is going to relocate in new york on july thats why i want to find a good and kindhearted employer that they can treat me well.my employer is a US citizen,they have 2 kids, 6yrsold boy and 9yrs.old girl.they both going to school whole day i send them and picked them up from school, and bring them to their activity class.i also do house chores,cleaning, ironing, washing,cooking,marketing, i can follow recipe,manageable time,running errands,i can do my work without supervision,responsible, independent,and have common sense.i have good communication with my madam.if you want to interview me in person pls. **** me.. Looking forward to join a new family thank u.

Tasks that Jelly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided