Loading...

Jeanette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeanette R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jeanette
This profile is no longer available.

happy if i see a happy family

hi mam and sir..im interested to work with your family..im happy if surround me is and treat me a like family..i like children and pets too..i work hard and i can cook a simple chinese food and western and i can learn more..i really love to play with the children and i want a tidy and clean house my first work is in amman jordan i take care a 2yrs old boy for 4 yrs..no cook and no car wash my second is bel air shatin hongkong i take care a 5yrs old boy and 19 yrsold i cook,cleaning,ironing and the boy to the bus stop and school.. if you will give a chance to work with you i will do my best and i have fear in god ..thank you and god bless

Tasks that Jeanette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided