Loading...

Balauag is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Balauag S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Balauag
This profile is no longer available.

Happy, lovable Honest and trustworthy

Hi, I'm Susie, 51 years of age. I've been working in Hong Kong for about 17 years in 3 employers. I started
to work a family of 6,and when my employer died 2014,her daughter in-law signed a contract with me for more than 4 years. I took care of her children the youngest one since birth. I bring them to school, feed them. Their parents entrusted me of everything in their home. My day off is on sundays and I stay there until night. I'm a choir member of our church. I looking for a new job cause it's hard for me to communicate westerners since I've been working in simple family. But I'm still willing to try westerners who can understand me and treat me first of all like there family. Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Balauag can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 03-2019 To now Filipino

    17 years in working in Hong Kong with 3 Employers including my previous employer. I worked with them since March 19,2019 and I'm planning to break a contract with them. My 1St Employer, I worked with them for 12 years with 3 kids, 3 adults 2Nd Employer is the daughter in law of my 1St employer. She sign for me to continue to served them when my 1St employer died. My main duty is to take care children,bring them to school and to their activities, doing house chores, marketing and cooking. My previous employer My main duty is cleaning, ironing, help my ma'am to prepare foods for them and bring children to school bus, and sometimes in school.