Loading...

Richelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Richelle P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Richelle
This profile is no longer available.

Happy, Loyal,patience, honest and hardworking

I have experience as a domestic helper in Lebanon for 2 yrs last 2010-2012 finish contract, I serve 2 adults and 3 childrens.cleaning,wash and ironing clothes, cooking,sewing and sometimes groceries.
I work also in Malaysia
I serve 4 adults and 3 childrens
cleaning the house,
Car washing,wash and ironing clothes,
Caring childrens,assist grandma to cook,sewing,and Gardening
I currently work here also in Hongkong and I will finish my contract on July 17,2019.
I serve 2 adults and 1 children.
Cooking, groceries, wash and ironing clothes, cleaning the house,caring 5yrs old boy,and sewing.
I very love cooking, i know how to cook some lebanese foods and very well to cook Filipino foods, Very willing to learn more Chinese cooking skills.I love to take care Childrens I'm happy, loyal and honest person,hard working and patience.

Tasks that Richelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided