Loading...

haydee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Haydee C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Haydee
This profile is no longer available.

happy mother with two daugthers

I am Haydee Calvan 36 yrs of age from Brgy Sn Vicente Sta Ana Cagayan,Philippines,married to Emelito Perucho blessed with two children both girls,my eldest is 18 years of age ang my youngest is 16..I took up Bachelor of scince in secondary education but didnt finish because of financial problem.I'd loved baby sitting .I am
hardworking,patient and honest..willing to learn more and i loved to cook and do gardening..i can speak a little bit of mandarin and cantonese..thank you and hope to find a employer soon here..

Tasks that Haydee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided