Loading...

Liann D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    22/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Happy nanny

Hello families! I would like to thanks any families that are interested in my profile and that take time to read about me. In my 3 years and more here in Singapore is so fantastic working the one great family for over more 3 years. I have loved kids for as long as I remember and I get pretty well with them. I love reading the book stories, interacting, craft with them, swim with them and playing with them. I used being around kids as my hobbies are teaching the nursery/primary children in our church as my calling and enjoyed every minute of it. I always look out for the kid’s best interest and treat them with respect. I take care of kids the way I would treat my children. I love cooking; I love to cook using the recipe and trying the new recipes especially for healthy life style. The kids love me when me when I’m about to cook with them, they called me “our best chef super yaya” (yaya in Pilipino words means nanny). I am hard working person (by nature) and responsible. I love cleaning and tidying up the house. I am god fearing, perseverance, honest, humble and enduring to the end. CAREER & SKILLS SUMMARY Worked as nanny/ domestic helper for 3 years Worked with 7, 4, and 3 aged of children Attended in First Aid Training Attend to personal cleanliness of every child; bathing, changing diapers/soiled clothes, toilet training and washing hands. Feeding the children according to the required age group standards. Organizing childrens rooms

Tasks that Liann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided